top of page

Staff & Board of Directors

The members of the Boys & Girls Clubs are supervised by a professional staff. All staff members are thoroughly trained and full background checks are performed on each staff member to ensure your child’s safety. Staff members are kept advised of the challenging trends throughout the youth movement. To promote personal and professional growth, staff members attend workshops and seminars offered by the Boys & Girls Clubs of America.

Administrative Office

Phone: (570) 342 – 8709

Fax (570) 342 – 0223

tricia.jpg

Tricia DiBiasi Thomas, Executive Director

(ext. 111) 

tthomas@bgcnepa.org

IMG_6195.jpg

Julianne Cucura, Development Director

(ext. 110) 
jcucura@bgcnepa.org

laura.jpg

Laura Gentile,
Director of Operations

(ext. 114) 
lgentile@bgcnepa.org

debbie.jpg

Debbie Parise,
Business Manager

(ext. 113) 
dparise@bgcnepa.org

Central Club

richard.jpg

Richard Kasavage,

Club Director

(ext. 115

evelyn.jpg

Evelyn Evans,

Registrar

(ext.119) 

eevans@bgcnepa.org

lloyd.jpg

Lloyd Blackwell,

Athletic & Recreation Director

(ext. 121

lblackwell@bgcnepa.org

Executive Board of Directors

03_Ferguson_Michael_Northeastern_Pennsylvania_Chapter (1).jpg

Michael Ferguson
President
mfergu@Allied-Services.org

LinkedIn_hazzourigroup_0237.jpg

Richard Hazzouri
Vice President 
Richard.J.Hazzouri@morganstanley.com

dr artabane.jpg

Thomas A. Artabane
Secretary

kellen.jpg

Kellen Kraky 
Treasurer

Board of Directors

Allen Blad
Alexia Kita Blake, Esq.
Brian J. Cali, Esq.
Louis A. Costanzo
Stephanie Decker
Jeffrey M. Ghergo

Dave Graff
Bridget Haggerty
Paul D. Horger, Esq.
Kevin P. Kearney
Erwin T. Kost, Jr.
John A. Kramer, Jr.
Paul D. Lantz
Amy M. Lynott
Matthew D. Mackie III
Heidi Matthews

Kevin McCormick
Hon. Margaret Bisignani Moyle
Timothy P. O’Brien

Michael Pacyna
David P. Rudis, CPA
Michael J. Walsh
Ryan W. Wilson

Questions? Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments feel free to contact us today!

bottom of page